Top 25 Christian Book Review RSS Feeds

Christian Bookaholic | Christian Book Reviews

RSS Feedchristianbookaholic.com/feed 

Sitechristianbookaholic.com

About Site – I enjoy reading Christian fiction best, but will also read Christian non-fiction, and also mass market paperbacks. But I also receive books from publishers or authors to read and review. All my opinions, are my own. I hope you enjoy reading my reviews, and will find some great new reads.
Frequency – about 8 posts per week
Since – Aug 2015

Redeemed Reader | Book Reviews and Resources for Christian Parents.

RSS Feedredeemedreader.com/feed 

Siteredeemedreader.com

About Site – We’re a resource for Christian parents and educators trying to navigate the children’s book world.
Frequency – about 8 posts per week

Book Reviews from an Avid Reader
Operation Actually Read Bible

RSS Feedoperationreadbible.blogspot… 

Siteoperationreadbible.blogspot.com

United States

About Site – I am interested in reviewing christian fiction, christian nonfiction, Bibles, audio Bibles, audio books, Christian music CDs, Christian DVDs, etc. I am interested in reviewing for all age groups.
Frequency – about 6 posts per week
Since – Jun 2008

Reviews by Peter

RSS Feed – christianfictionreviewguru.b.. 

Sitechristianfictionreviewguru.b..

About Site – The review of Christian fiction covering the genres of the supernatural, spiritual warfare, military, science fiction, fantasy, mystery and suspense, and edgy, Christian speculative fiction from a Christian/biblical worldview.
Frequency – about 1 post per week
Since – Oct 2013

Christian Chick's Thoughts | Good Books Are Meant to Be Shared

RSS Feedchristianchicksthoughts.blog.. 

Sitechristianchicksthoughts.blog..

About Site – I’ve written well over 800 book reviews—so many that sometimes I have difficulty remembering if I’ve reviewed a particular book! Also, nearly all of the fiction books I read are inspirational/Christian fiction, so rather than saying a book is “historical inspirational fiction,” I’ll just say “historical fiction.”
Frequency – about 3 posts per week
Since – Mar 2008

 homeschoolbookreviewblog
Books for Christian Girls

RSS Feedbooksforchristiangirls.blogs.. 

Sitebooksforchristiangirls.blogs..

About Site – ‘Books for Christian Girls’ reviews all genres of Christian books, writing down all the Spiritual, Negative & Sexual content and does ratings for girls ages 9-19! New reviews every Monday, Wednesday and Friday!
Frequency – about 3 posts per month
Since – Apr 2013

Bible Reviewer
Christian Book Notes | Short, introductory reviews of Christian Books.
Reading to Know
Bible Buying Guide | Bible Reviews
Britt Reads Fiction
The Story Sanctuary | Christian World-View
 Tim Challies | Book Reviews
Books 4 Christian Kids

RSS Feednancyellenhird.wordpress.com.. 

Sitenancyellenhird.wordpress.com

About Site – Book Reviews and Posts about Literature for Children and Teens. More than 250 reviews of books for little ones, elementary school age children, middle school kids, young adults and college/working people.
Frequency – about 4 posts per month
Since – Jul 2009

Catholic Bibles

RSS Feedcatholicbiblesblog.com/feeds.. 

Sitecatholicbiblesblog.com

About Site – This blog is intended to be a place where Catholics and other Christians can discuss Catholic Bible editions, study tools, and other issues concerning the Catholic faith.
Frequency – about 2 posts per week
Since – Aug 2008

The Christian Fiction Girl
Speculative Faith | Reviews
Nate Claiborne | Book Reviews
Snyder's Soapbox

RSS Feedsnyderssoapbox.com/feed 

Sitesnyderssoapbox.com

About Site – Book and Bible Reviews with Christian Articles by Bob Snyder of Snyder’s Soapbox snyderssoapbox.com Bibles and books provided gratis by publishers unless otherwise specified.
Frequency – about 3 posts per month
Since – Sep 2010

Vintage Novels

RSS Feedvintagenovels.com/feeds/post.. 

Sitevintagenovels.com

Australia

About Site – Suzannah Rowntree hopes to provide with exciting fiction that satisfies the soul and leaves the mind with plenty to chew on VINTAGE NOVELS. Genre fiction and non-fiction written from a Christian or conservative perspective.
Frequency – about 3 posts per month
Since – Sep 2010

Christian Book Shop Talk
The Christian Reviewer

RSS Feedthechristianreviewer.wordpre.. 

Sitethechristianreviewer.wordpre..

About Site – a journal of my journey on studying the Word of God and church life. I also do reviews of different Bibles, Study Bibles, Bible Reference materials and christian resources and how they can help you in your daily walk.
Frequency – about 2 posts per month
Since – Mar 2014

Dr Markus McDowell Blog

RSS Feedmarkusmcdowell.com/feed 

Sitemarkusmcdowell.com/blog

Los Angeles, CA

About Site – The official Author website of Dr Markus McDowell. Nonfiction writings in religion, law, and history. Contemporary and historical fiction.
Frequency – about 3 posts per month

Source link

Written by: sportsmenonly
Date Published: February 27, 2018

You May Also Like…

Twin Desert Eagle .50 Cal Pistol Giveaway!

Win Flir Breach - Thermal Monocular

SPORTSMEN ONLY

To Subscribe to this mailing and receive future emails, fill out the form below and click Subscribe.